Baron Shipping and Brokerage Inc. Logo

Castries Office

Customer Service Supervisor - Avril - Wells, Sylvia
sylvia@baronshipping.com

Ms Sylvia Avril- Wells has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from December 2012.

She is responsible for personnel, processing customer documents, ensuring documents are delivered and picked up in a timely manner and overseeing employee attendance and schedules visavi departmental goals.


Vieux-Fort Office

Accounts Executive - Bicar, Natalie
natalie@baronshipping.com

Ms Natalie Bicar has been an employee of Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from Januray 2013.

She is employed in the capacity of sales.


Castries Office

Managing Director - Charles, Willibald W.
willibald@baronshipping.com

Office Manager - Moses, Jacqueline
jacqueline@baronshipping.com

Ms Jacqueline Moses has been an employee with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from 2003.

Her key responsibilities include general office administration and support to the Managing Director. Her accounting functions include preparation of monthly reports for submission to principal companies.

Inside Sales Co-Ordinator - Eugene, Martha
martha@baronshipping.com

Ms Martha Eugene has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from 2007.

She is employed in the capacity of sales.

Sales Manager & Account Executive - Henry, Linda
linda@baronshipping.com

Ms Linda Henry has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated,  from 2007.

She supervises and manages the sales department.

Accounts Executive/ Web Master - Biscette, Cornel
cornel@baronshipping.com

Ms Cornel Biscette has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from August 2011.

She is employed in the capacity of sales and website management.

Documentation Clerk - Felix, Shanna
shanna@baronshipping.com

Ms Shanna Felix has been an employee of Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from 2010

She is responsible for documentation and preparation of invoices for authorization and release of cargo, as well as maintenance of client records, Asycuda registration and coordination of cargo delivery.

Assistant Documentation Clerk - Francis, Leinster
leinster@baronshipping.com

Ms. Linster Francis has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated since August 2011.

She is responsible for retrieving all out of charge notes and invoices and delivering all bills of lading, contacting customers upon clearance and arrival of cargo, maintaining call logs and container movement documents.

 

Vessel Operations Clerk - Celestine, Wayne
wayne@baronshipping.com

Mr Wayne Celestine has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from 2008.

His role in the operations department is the reporting of vessel operations and also the booking of exports and documentation. 

Accounts Clerk - Alphonse, Sancha
sancha@baronshipping.com

Ms Sancha Alphonse has been employeed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from February 2011.

She is responsible for entering daily sales in Quickbooks, reconciling accounts, filing and cordinating customer payables and/ or receivables.

Customs Broker - Thomas, Altus
altus@baronshipping.com

Mr. Altus Thomas has been employeed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated since March 2011.

He is responsible for fulfiling all customs brokerage needs, from clearing all cargo, preparing import and export entries and applying for licenses and permits, to the clearing and delivery of all goods from customs.

Driver - Altidore, Irwin
-

Mr Irwin Altidore has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, in the capacity of driver from 2009.

He performs trans-shipments (Castries/Vieux Fort) and any other duties assigned.


Vieux-Fort Office

South Branch Manager - Bastien, Charlene
charlene@baronshipping.com

Ms Bastien has been employed with Baron Shipping and Brokerage Incorporated, from 2002.

She deligates responsibilities, provides general administrative support and development.